giovedì 16 febbraio 2012

Dal vivo: John Lennon - Live in New York City (1972)

1. Power To The People
2. New York City
3. It's So Hard
4. Woman is The Nigger Of The World
5. Sisters O Sisters
6. Well Well Well
7. Instant Karma!
8. Mother
9. Born In A Prison
10.Come Together
12.Cold Turkey
13.Hound Dog
14.Give Peace A Chance

Nessun commento: