martedì 24 settembre 2013

Un bootleg al giorno - 24 settembre - Led Zeppelin (FLAC)

Led Zeppelin - 1971-09-24 - Tokyo, JP
(Audience FLAC)
Led Zeppelin A HArd Rock Night
Budokan Hall
Wendy Records Source: Audience recording

01. Immigrant Song
02. Heartbreaker
03. Since I've Been Loving You
04. Black Dog
05. Dazed And Confused

01. Stairway To Heaven
02. Celebration Day
03. That's The Way
04. Going To California
05. Tangerine
06. What Is And What Should Never Be
07. Moby Dick

01. Whole Lotta Love (incl.Boogie Woogie/Cocaine-Rave On-Your Time Is Gonna Come-I'm A Man-The Hunter-Hello Mary Lou-Oh, Pretty Woman-How Many More Times)
02. Organ Solo
03. Thank You
04. Communication Breakdown

potete scaricare i files FLAC CLICCANDO 

QUA per la prima parte

QUA per la seconda parte

Nessun commento: