sabato 28 settembre 2013

Un bootleg al giorno - 28 settembre - Roger Waters (FLAC)

Roger Waters 2010-09-28 - Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
"The Wall - Live In Cleveland"
Roger Waters
The Wall

Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH

Set One
01. Pre Show
02. In the Flesh
03. The Thin Ice
04. Another Brick in the Wall Part 1
05. The Happiest Days of our Lives
06. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2
07. Mother
08. Goodbye Blue Sky
09. Empty Spaces
10. What Shall We Do Now?
11. Young Lust
12. One of My Turns
13. Don’t Leave Me Now
14. Another Brick in the Wall Part 3
15. The Last Few Bricks
16. Goodbye Cruel World

Set Two
01. Hey You
02. Is There Anybody Out There?
03. Nobody Home
04. Vera
05. Bring the Boys Back Home
06. Comfortably Numb
07. The Show Must Go On
08. In The Flesh
09. Run Like Hell
10. Waiting for the Worms
11. Stop
12. The Trial
13. Outside the Wall

Drums: Graham Broad
Guitars: Dave Kilminster, G.E. Smith, Snowy White
Bass: Roger Waters
Keyboards: Jon Carin, Harry Waters
Lead Vocals: Robbie Wyckoff, Roger Waters
Backing Vocals: Jon Joyce, Mark Lennon, Pat Lennon, Kipp Lennon

potete scaricare i files FLAC cliccando qua

Nessun commento: